KANA MAIN

Clinic Hours
Monday–Friday: 8:00am–6:00pm

Administration
Monday–Friday: 8:00am–5:00pm
(location details)


KANA COMMUNITY SERVICES (NEAR ISLAND)

Hours
Monday–Friday: 8:00am–6:00pm
(location details)


KANA WELLNESS CENTER

Hours
Monday–Friday: 5:30am–8:00pm
Saturday–Sunday: 10:00am–4:00pm
(location details)


MILL BAY HEALTH CENTER

Clinic Hours
Monday–Friday: 8:00am–6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am–5:00pm
(location details)

2019 Observed Holidays

KANA facilites will be closed on these dates. 


JANUARY

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 21

FEBRUARY

Presidents Day
Monday, February 18

MARCH

Seward’s Day
Monday, March 25

MAY

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27 

JULY

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 

SEPTEMBER

Labor Day
Monday, September 2

OCTOBER

Benny Benson’s Birthday/
Indigenous Peoples Day
Monday, October 14

NOVEMBER

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28
Friday, November 29

DECEMBER

Christmas
Wednesday, December 25