KANA MAIN

Clinic Hours
Monday–Friday: 8:00am–6:00pm

Administration
Monday–Friday: 8:00am–5:00pm
(location details)


KANA COMMUNITY SERVICES (NEAR ISLAND)

Hours
Monday–Friday: 8:00am–6:00pm
(location details)


KANA WELLNESS CENTER

Hours
Monday–Friday: 5:30am–8:00pm
Saturday–Sunday: 10:00am–4:00pm
(location details)


MILL BAY HEALTH CENTER

Clinic Hours
Monday–Friday: 8:00am–6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am–5:00pm
(location details)

 

 

 

 

Observed Holidays

KANA facilites will be closed on these dates. 

JANUARY

New Year's Day
Monday, January 1 

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15 

FEBRUARY

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19

MARCH

Seward's Day
Monday, March 26

MAY

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28

JULY

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4 

SEPTEMBER

Labor Day
Monday, September 3

OCTOBER

Benny Benson's Birthday
Monday, October 8

NOVEMBER

Thanksgiving
Thursday–Friday, November 22–23

DECEMBER

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25