All KANA clinics and facilities will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

 

2018

January 1 (Monday) New Year’s Day

January 15 (Monday) Martin Luther King Jr. Day

February 19 (Monday) Presidents Day

March 26 (Monday) Seward’s Day

May 28 (Monday) Memorial Day

July 4 (Wednesday) Independence Day

September 3 (Monday) Labor Day

October 8 (Monday) Benny Benson’s Birthday/Indigenous Peoples’ Day

November 22 + 23 (Thursday + Friday) Thanksgiving

December 25 (Tuesday) Christmas 

 

2019

January 1 (Tuesday) New Year’s Day

January 21 (Monday) Martin Luther King Jr. Day

February 18 (Monday) Presidents Day

March 25 (Monday) Seward’s Day

May 27 (Monday) Memorial Day

July 4 (Thursday) Independence Day

September 2 (Monday) Labor Day

October 14 (Monday) Benny Benson’s Birthday/Indigenous Peoples’ Day

November 28 + 29 (Thursday + Friday) Thanksgiving

December 25 (Wednesday) Christmas