Health Services Advisory Committee

The Kodiak Area Native Association Health Advisory committee will advocate on behalf of Beneficiaries and advise the Board of Directors on matters pertaining to KANA's Health Services Division.

Representative Chapter Representing E-mail Address
Donene Amodo Native Village of Akhiok
Cheryl Christofferson Gwangkuta Suuget (At-Large)
Alice Aga Native Village of Larsen Bay
Meagan Christiansen Native Village of Afognak
Stella Krumrey Village of Old Harbor
Vickie Novak Native Village of Ouzinkie
Arnold Kewan Native Village of Port Lions
JJ Marsh Sun'aq Tribe of Kodiak
Margaret Roberts Tangirnaq Native Village
Alyssa Brenteson Kaguyak Village