Health Services Advisory Committee

The Kodiak Area Native Association Health Advisory committee will advocate on behalf of Beneficiaries and advise the Board of Directors on matters pertaining to KANA's Health Services Division.

Native Village of Afognak 
Primary:
Meagan Christiansen / 907.539.4323 / meagan@afognak.org
Alternate: Mellissa Borton / 907.486.6357 / mborton01@afogank.org

Native Village of Akhiok
Primary: Donene Amodo / 907.836.2700 / donene.amodo@kodiakhealthcare.org
Alternate: Amanda Wilson / 907.836.2240 / amanda.wilson@kodiakhealthcare.org

Gwangkuta Suuget/At-large
Primary: Cheryl Christofferson / 907.942.5451 / cchristofferson@nativesofkodiak.com

Kaguyak Village
Primary: Alyssa Brentenson / 907.202.2271 / alyssa.brentenson@kodiakhealthcare.org
Alternate: Stephanie Brenteson / stephanie.brenteson@kodiakhealthcare.org

Native Village of Port Lions
Primary: Denise May / 907.312.6446 / denise.105.may@gmail.com
Alternate: Nancy Nelson / nnelson@portlionstribe.org

Tangirnaq Native Village
Primary: Margaret Roberts / 907.486.3955 / mroberts@woodyisland.com

Sun'aq Tribe of Kodiak
Primary: JJ Marsh / 907.942.3850 / ceo@sunaq.org
Alternate: Frank Peterson / 907.539.0202 / frank@ecsak.com

Native Village of Larsen Bay
Primary: Marilyn Arneson / 907.847.2207 

Village of Old Harbor
Primary: Danielle Christiansen / 907.370.3167 / danielle.ch822@gmail.com
Alternate: Phyllis Clough / clough_phyllis@hotmail.com

Native Village of Ouzinkie
Primary: Trina Squartsoff / trina.squartsoff@kodiakhealthcare.org
Alternate: Dorian Bennett-Melendez / 907.680.2316 / dorian.bennet-melendez@kodiakhealthcare.org