Health Services Advisory Committee

The Kodiak Area Native Association Health Advisory committee will advocate on behalf of Beneficiaries and advise the Board of Directors on matters pertaining to KANA's Health Services Division.

Representative Chapter Representing E-mail Address
Donene Amodo Native Village of Akhiok donene.amodo@kodiakhealthcare.org
Cheryl Christofferson Gwangkuta Suuget (At-Large) cchristofferson@koniag.com
Alice Aga Native Village of Larsen Bay thefiveagas@gmail.com
Meagan Christiansen Native Village of Afognak meagan@afognak.org
Stella Krumrey Village of Old Harbor mtvuguesthouse@gmail.com
Vickie Novak Native Village of Ouzinkie vnovak@ouzinkie.com
Arnold Kewan Native Village of Port Lions arnold.kewan2@kodiakhealthcare.org
JJ Marsh Sun'aq Tribe of Kodiak ceo@sunaq.org
Margaret Roberts Tangirnaq Native Village mroberts@woodyisland.com
Alyssa Brenteson Kaguyak Village alyssa.brenteson@kodiakhealthcare.org