Executive Team

Andy Teuber
President and CEO

andy.teuber@kodiakhealthcare.org

Mike Pfeffer
Chief Financial Officer

mike.pfeffer@kodiakhealthcare.org

Lindsey Howell
Human Resources Director

lindsey.howell@kodiakhealthcare.org

Heidi Baines
Clinical Director

heidi.baines@kodiakhealthcare.org

Jen Sayers
Clinical Services Office Manager

jennifer.sayers@kodiakhealthcare.org

Nichole Pruitt
Director of Administration

nichole.pruitt@kodiakhealthcare.org

Siene Allen
Community Health Director

siene.allen@kodiakhealthcare.org  

Chad Burnside
Information Systems Manager

chad.burnside@kodiakhealthcare.org