Executive Team

Executive Team

Andy Teuber
President and CEO

andy.teuber@kodiakhealthcare.org

Tammy Hansen
Vice President of Health Services

tammy.hansen@kodiakhealthcare.org

Mike Pfeffer
Chief Financial Officer

mike.pfeffer@kodiakhealthcare.org

Lindsey Howell
Human Resources Director

lindsey.howell@kodiakhealthcare.org

Nichole Pruitt
Director of Administration

nichole.pruitt@kodiakhealthcare.org

Jen Sayers
Executive Office Manager

jennifer.sayers@kodiakhealthcare.org

Chad Burnside
Information Systems Manager

chad.burnside@kodiakhealthcare.org